New Year, New StuCo


Eliana Fulton

While the end of the school year is often the time to say goodbye to many friends and activities, it is also an exciting time for students to begin planning their next year’s leadership. The 2023-2024 Student Council leadership was announced, and selected students will begin their preparations for their positions over the summer.


Executive Officers:

President- Mandy Peterson

Vice President/ Co-Executive Board Coordinator- Dagny Graff

Executive Board Coordinator- Tara Mallya

Treasurer- Eddie Huffmiester

Parliamentarian- James Merdian

Secretary/ Historian- Hannah Williams


Class Presidents:

Sophomore Class President- Caleb Cook

Junior Class President/ Administrative Assistant- James Massey


Committee Co-Chair

Student Support- Eddie Huffmiester, Hannah Williams, Andrea Montalvan

Advisor- Tara Mallya

Teacher Appreciation- Caleb Cook, James Merdian, Dagny Graff

Advisor- Mandy Peterson

Community Service- James Massey, Cameron Jones, Abigail Fehrle

Advisor- Zeinab Zammam

Energy and Environmental- Riley Schmidt, Matthew Yu, Anjola Idowa

Advisor- Selina Song

P and P- Kevin Concepcion, Avery Stafford, Hector Carrasquero

Advisor- James Massey

DASH- Zeinab Zammam, Selina Song, Saloni Mallagari

Advisor- Hector Carrasquero


These students will attend a virtual summer camp June 20-23, and the Installment Ceremony will take place on Thursday, May 11.